Whyte Noyse is a band with an eclectic sound derived from the definition of their name. A random signal which contains equal power within a fixed bandwidth of any center frequency. Whyte Noyse has three random signals with Jeremy McMinn as lead vocals and guitar. Cotey Tanner on bass and Brandon Black on Drums. Each possesses a different taste of frequency that seamlessly forms a different type of music. With influences from Rock & Pop to Reggae & Easy Listening, the band takes a personal approach in writing their own songs while still keeping their originality.

New Album